transparent_dark sm

PARTY PICS

transparent_dark sm

PARTY DATES

FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH

Bombay Funkadelic continues its association with Zing TV in 2014 to bring you a new round of Zing Bollywood Nights.

Parties will be held at the fantastic Lane Bar at City Hotel London in Brick Lane/Aldgate East and Ember Bar in Farringdon.

We'll be hosting Bollywood parties at these venues every First Saturday of the Month.

We'll also be announcing a new west end party venue so watch this space...

To add names to the party guest list or for more information:

Tel: 07811 186 139

Email: bombayfunkadelic@gmail.com

Buy advance tickets at Clevertickets

Watch Zing TV promo

Watch Bombay Funkadelic Trailer

Follow us on Twitter @BombayFunk

2014 Party Dates:

Saturday 1st February
Saturday 1st March
Saturday 5th April
Saturday 3rd May
Saturday 7th June
Saturday 5th July
Saturday 2nd August
Saturday 6th September
Saturday 4th October
Saturday 1st November
Saturday 13th December

ZING BOLLYWOOD NIGHTS

Party Bollywood Style - every First Saturday of the Month