bombay funkadelic logo

Party News

Bombay Funkadelic holds residencies at a variety of top venues across London. Join us every month for our unique Bollywood club nights, themed parties and special events held throughout the year.

 

London clubland's finest DJs playing the best in Bollywood, Desi Beats and Party Anthems. An experience aimed at Asian music lovers and anyone interested in discovering a vibrant new party scene.

 

Bombay Funkadelic

London, United Kingdom

 

E: info@bombayfunkadelic.com

 

T: 07811 186 139 

2018 PARTY DATES

 

Saturday 10 February - Dilwale Love Fest

@ Grand Union, Farringdon

 

Friday 23 February - Desi Fridays

@Anise Lounge Bar, Liverpool St

 

Saturday 10 March - Neon Holi

@ Grand Union, Farringdon

 

Friday 23 March - Desi Fridays

@Hyde, Kensington

 

Saturday 14 April - Disco Deewane

@ Grand Union, Farringdon

 

Friday 27 April - Desi Fridays

@ Anise Lounge and Bar, Liverpool St

 

Saturday 12 May - Party Sharty

@ The Thirsty Scholar, Regents Park

 

Friday 25 May - Desi Fridays - Bank Holiday Bash

@ Anise Lounge and Bar, Liverpool St

 

Friday 08 June - Veere Di Party

@ Hyde, Kensington

 

Saturday 23 June - Bombay Social

@ Cinnamon Kitchen. Lverpool St

 

Saturday 07 July - The Big Bollywood BBQ Party

@ Rising Sun, Belgravia

 

Friday 20 July - The Big Bollywood Boat Party & After Party

@ Golden Jubilee cruiser from Temple Pier

@ Sway Bar, Holborn

 

Monday 27 August - Bank Holiday Bollywood Summer Fest

@ Pitch Stratford (open air bar, street food & cinema)

 

Saturday 22 September - Party Sharty

@ Sway Bar, Holborn

 

Friday 26 October - Halloween Fright Night Party

@ Venue tbc

 

Saturday 17 November - Party Sharty

@ Sway Bar, Holborn

 

Saturday 08 December - Meri Xmas Party

@ Venue tbc

 

 

AGE

18+ / 21+ 

(varies according to venue - please check with us)

 

 

PHOTO ID ESSENTIAL 

No ID No Entry

MMRA. Original ID only. No scans or copies accepted.

 

 

TICKETS

From £10-25

Available online in advance from Buytickets.at/bombayfunkadelic

 

Tickets are non refundable and non transferable.

Tickets guarantee entry before 11.30pm.

 

 

GROUP BOOKINGS & VIP PACKAGES

VIP Tables & Booths available for groups of up to 20 persons. Minimum spend applies. VIP Tables must be claimed by 11.30pm.

 

Hen Night and Drinks Packages available upon request.

Please contact our team in connection with our exclusive VIP Tables & Drinks deals and we can discuss your requirements directly.

 

 

INFO

Tel/Text/Whatsapp 07811 186 139

Email info@bombayfunkadelic.com

Contact Us

bf73bf_3a9ae6506d984335be5cd40c843d431d email youtube Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large phone_circle-781x782
buy tickets